Iron Horse District Leadership

Contact Us


Position Name (click name to email) Phone
District Chair Carla Burnett (713) 409-4006
District Vice-Chair Steve Rollings (281) 580-2592
District Vice-Chair    
District Commissioner Stacey McPherson (281) 541-2054
Assistant District Commissioner Kent Davis  (832) 696-2575
     Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner John Rasmussen  
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Swee Ng (281) 825-1684​
District Executive Susan Rasch (832) 954-6322

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair
• Event Feedback
     Camporee Chair Steve Rollings (281) 580-2592
     Day Camp Director Ronda Schaub (713) 898-8593
     District Dinner Chair Michael Campbell  
     First Aid Meet Chair Swee Ng  
     Fishing Derby Jim Lokenberg  
     Merit Badge University Chair Tricia Chapela (832) 454-9535
     Pushmobile Chair Marc Priska (713) 906-2213
     Rocket Day Chair    
     Shooting Sports Day Chair Jim Lokenberg  
     Webelos Woods Chair Steve Rollings (281) 580-2592
Advancement Chair Linda Arnold (832) 335-9103
Lion Champion Randy Bell (713) 305-8461
Order of the Arrow Chapter Adviser
• Request an OA Election
Steve Rollings (281) 580-2592
Religious Emblems Chair    
Scouting for Food Chair Jon Drury  (281) 217-2072 
Training Chair Randy Bell (713) 305-8461
Webmaster / Communications
     • Website Feedback

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair
• Request Fall Recruiting Fliers
• Request Spring Recruiting Fliers
Lance Campbell   
Recruitment Coordinator Jennifer Glass  

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair    
Friends of Scouting Chair - Family
• Request a FOS Presentation
John David Wahrlich  
Popcorn Chair Jai Ellis  
Scout Fair Chair Elizabeth Doyle (713) 725-1253


Council Number 576
Boy Scouts of America

Cockrell Scout Center
2225 N Loop W
Houston, Texas 77008

(713) 659-8111
(713) 659-6729 (fax)

Council Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
(excluding holidays)

(Scout Shops hours)

SHAC Facebook

  pinterest icon  Flickr Icon  Instagram icon  Youtube icon